IPSP Steering Committee adds five members

by 10:10 amAnnouncements0 comments

Ernest Aryeetey, Katsuhito Iwai, Elisa Reis, Leela Visaria, and Xiaobo Zhang have joined the Steering Committee:

Ernest Aryeetey, Professor of Economics and Vice-Chancellor, University of Ghana
Katsuhito Iwai, Professor Emeritus, University of Tokyo
Elisa Reis, Professor of Sociology and Political Science, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Leela Visaria, Honorary Professor, Gujarat Institute of Development Research
Xiaobo Zhang, ‘National 1000-Talent Program’ chair professor of economics and deputy dean, National School of Development, Peking University