Kontakt

Sitz des IPSP

International Panel on Social Progress Fondation Maison des Sciences de l’Homme 190, avenue de France, 75013 Paris – France International Panel on Social Progress attn Marc Fleurbaey, Woodrow Wilson School Princeton University 08544 Princeton, New Jersey – USA

Äthiopien

Dr. Workineh Kelbessa
Associate Professor
Department of Philosophy, Addis Ababa University
P. O. Box 150012, Addis Ababa
workinehkelbessa@yahoo.com

Australien

Ingrid Volkmer University of Melbourne, School of Culture and Communication 216 John Medley building University of Melbourne Parkville 3010 VIC Australia ivolkmer@unimelb.edu.au +61 3 8344 3500

Bangladesch

BRAC University
Fahmida Saadia Rahman
fsaadia@bracu.ac.bd
Wasiqur Rahman Khan
mwrkhan@bracu.ac.bd

Belgien

Erik Schokkaert Metaforum KU Leuven Contact Person: Veerle Achten veerle.achten@kukeuven.be +32 16 323787

Brasilien

Simon Schwartzman
Instituto de Estudos do Trabalho e Sociedade
Praia do Flamengo 100
Rio de Janeiro 22210-030
simon@iets.org.br
Tel: +55 21 3235 6315

Chile

Javier Couso
Director, Constitutional Law Program
Universidad Diego Portales
Av. República 112
Santiago, 8320000
javier.couso@udp.cl
Tel: (+56) 226768806

China

Prof. Xiaobo Zhang, National School of Development Peking University Contact Person: Lu Jing lujing@ccer.pku.edu.cn

Dänemark

Prof. Tine Rostgaard
KORA – Danish Institute for Local and Regional Government Research
Købmagergade 22, 1150 Kbh K, Denmark
tiro@kora.dk
Tel: +45 42 74 34 45

Deutschland

Gianluca Grimalda & Rainer Thiele
Institute for the World Economy
Kiellinie 66
D-24105 Kiel
gianluca.grimalda@ifw-kiel.de
rainer.thiele@ifw-kiel.de

Ghana

Ernest Aryeetey Office of the Vice Chancellor University of Ghana Legon Ghana aryeetey@ug.edu.gh

Haiti

Laennec Hurbon, Jean-Marie Théodat et Etienne de Villemeur
Panel International sur le Progrès Social – Haiti
a/s Collège doctoral d’Haïti
52, rue Duffort
Port-au-Prince, Haiti
pips.haiti@gmail.com

Hongkong

Jack Linchuan Qiu Associate Professor, School of Journalism & Communication, CUHK jacklqiu@cuhk.edu.hk +852 3943 7680

Indien

Prof. Leela Visaria
Gujarat Institute of Development Research
Gota, Ahmedabad
380060, India
visaria@gidr.ac.in
+91 2717 242366

Irland

Professor Ronaldo Munck
Head of Civic Engagement
Dublin City University
Dublin 9
Ireland
+353 871224721

Island

Gudbjorg Andrea Jonsdottir, Director
Social Science Research Institute University of Iceland
gudbjorg@hi.is
+354 525 4163
+354 864 4575
and: Prof. Guðný Bjork Eydal
ge@hi.is
+354 525 4258

Israel

Avner de Shalit Dept of Political Science, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem Mount Scopus Jerusalem 91905 Israel avner.deshalit@mail.huji.ac.il +972-506-860777

Italien

Giovanni Andrea Cornia
Dipartimento di Scienze per l’Economia e l’Impresa
Via delle Pandette, 9
50127 FIRENZE
giovanniandrea.cornia@unifi.it
+39 55 2759599

Japan

The Tokyo Foundation (http://www.tokyofoundation.org/en) in collaboration with Professor Katsuhito Iwai, distinguished Fellow of the Tokyo Foundation and a member of Steering Committee and Science Council of IPSP. iwaikatsuhito@gmail.com

Kanada

Peter Dietsch et Justin Leroux Centre de recherche en éthique (CRE), Montréal Contact Person: Valéry Giroux valery.giroux@umontreal.ca +1 514 343 6111 – 2958

Kolumbien

Rene Urueña
Director of Research
Universidad de Los Andes – School of Law
Carrera 1E No. 18A-10, RGC 336
Bogotá, Colombia
rf.uruena21@uniandes.edu.co
Tel: (+57-1) 3394949 Ext 1405

Libanon

Professor Dina Kiwan
Department of Sociology, Anthropology and Media Studies
Faculty of Arts and Sciences
American University of Beirut
PO Box 11-0236
Riad El-Solh
Beirut, 1107 2020 Lebanon
dk32@aub.edu.lb

Malaysia

Prof. Pascale Allotey
Global Public Health
Jeffrey Cheah School of Medicine and Health Sciences
Monash University Malaysia
Jalan Lagoon Selatan, Bandar Sunway
Selangor DE 46150
Malaysia

pascale.allotey@monash.edu
Tel: +60 (3) 5514 4959

Mexiko

Claudio López-Guerra Centro de Investigación y Docencia Económicas (CIDE) Carretera Mexico-Toluca 3655 Mexico D.F., Mexico, 01210 claudio.lopezguerra@cide.edu

Norwegen

Professor Karl Ove Moene
Leader of Centre for the Study of Equality, Social Organization, and Performance (ESOP)
Department of Economics
University of Oslo
Moltke Moes vei 31
Eilert Sundts hus
blokk B
0851 OSLO
ipsp-post@esop.uio.no

Österreich

Professor Christiane Spiel
Department of Applied Psychology: Work, Education, Economy
Faculty of Psychology, University of Vienna
Universitaetsstrasse 7, A-1010 Vienna, Austria
christiane.spiel@univie.ac.at

Portugal

Gustavo Cardoso & Caterina Foá
Centro de Investigação e Estudos de Sociologia
Instituto Universitário de Lisboa
gustavo.cardoso@iscte.pt
caterina.foa@iscte.pt
Tel: +351 210 464 195

Schweden

Gustaf Arrhenius Institute for Futures Studies, Stockholm Contact Person: Erika Karlsson erika.karlsson@iffs.se Tel: +46 8 402 12 36. Mobile: +46 70 604 58 55. or Orri Stefansson orri.stefansson@iffs.se Tel: +46 8 402 12 00

Singapur

Vineeta Sinha
National University of Singapore
11 Arts Link, Singapore 117570
socvs@nus.edu.sg
Tel: 0065-65165076

Spanien

Paula Casal
Universitat Pompeu Fabra
Law School, Trias Fargas 25, Barcelona 08005, Spain
paula.casal@upf.edu
Tel: +34 542 1779

Südkorea

Kwang-Suk Lee
Director of IT Convergence Policy Research Institute
Head of Digital & Cultural Policy Department
Graduate School of Public Policy & Info Tech
Seoul National University of Science & Technology
Seoul 01811 South Korea
kslee@seoultech.ac.kr
Tel: +82 2 970 6872

Türkei

Assoc.Dr.Pelin Tan Architecture Faculty Mardin Artuklu University Gul Mah. Savurkapı Mardin pelintan@artuklu.com.tr +90 5372894919

Uruguay

Marcelo Castillo
Centro de Informaciones y Estudios del Uruguay (CIESU)
18 de julio 1431 Of. 501, Montevideo, Uruguay
mcastillo@ciesu.edu.uy
ciesu@ciesu.edu.uy
+598 9086793

Vereinigtes Königreich

Cécile Laborde School of Public Policy, The Rubin Building, 29/31 Tavistock Square, London, WC1H 9QU. c.laborde@ucl.ac.uk +44 20 7679 4945